Computers/IT Cosmetics Elevators Healthcare Government Matrimony Social Service electronics educations Paints Insurance banking finance share-trading design restruants real-estate travel food clothes job game mobile hospitals news tvchannels pet online-stores Inverter Ice-cream Saloon Automobiles Securities Furniture peripherals cameras CellPhone Cell Services Entertainment Courier Bus Service Tourism flourist tvserials Hotels Resorts Taxi S-Networking
iBall

iBall Customer Care Numbers

http://www.iball.co.in

Tagged with: peripherals

Posted on: November 13, 2009

total 14 ratings

Branch Telephone No. Email
Ahmedabad +91 - 79 - 27436373 ahmedabad@bestitworld.com
Bangalore +91 - 80 - 41243646 / 41249609 / 32936318 bangalore@bestitworld.com
Bhubaneshwar +91 - 674 - 3297372 orissa@bestitworld.com
Chandigarh +91 - 172 - 5009548 chandigarh@bestitworld.com
Chennai +91 - 44 - 28453691 chennai@bestitworld.com
Cochin +91 - 484 - 2324706 cochin@bestitworld.com
Dehradun +91 - 135 - 3244481 dehradun@bestitworld.com
Goa +91 - 832 - 6452275 goa@bestitworld.com
Guwahati +91 - 9435731463 guwahati@bestitworld.com
Hubli +91 - 836 - 4257375 hubli@bestitworld.com
Indore +91 - 731 - 404 2509 indore@bestitworld.com
Jaipur +91 - 141 - 3130340 jaipur@bestitworld.com
Kolkata +91 - 33 - 30085100 / 5101 kolkata@bestitworld.com
Lucknow +91 - 522 - 3246428 lucknow@bestitworld.com
Nagpur +91 - 712 - 3253811 nagpur@bestitworld.com
Nashik +91 - 253 - 2573229 nashik@bestitworld.com
New Delhi +91 - 11 - 4161 8650 / 3088 5088 delhi@bestitworld.com
Patna +91 - 612 - 3260947 patna@bestitworld.com
Pune +91 - 20 - 24321298 / 24321646 pune@bestitworld.com
Raipur +91 - 771 - 3293674 raipur@bestitworld.com
Secunderabad +91 - 40 - 2789 4847 secunderabad@bestitworld.com

6 comment so far:

subodh deshmukh says on August 7, 2010 09:24

my pen drive has stop working now what i can do this warrenty perod

RAJESH PATI says on September 8, 2010 22:21

I belongs from bhawanipatna,orissa dist- kalahandi.I have purchased a iball cabinet and it's smps not working properly so please help me.

neena says on December 15, 2010 10:46

where can buy iball mic

Vivek Nagargade says on March 8, 2011 08:19

Sir My iball pendrive is write protected, give me a solution for general purpose

rajib says on April 8, 2011 03:54

i ball pen teblet recure mouse free

suresh pareek says on April 26, 2011 12:14

sir, im purchege iball think mobile before 2 month but cannot working in proparly this mobile voice is not cleare what do

Leave a comment for iBall:
Sponsor
Google Ads